Spotlight Book! “Sins of the Father” by Christopher Kellen

“…when I find an interesting, likable story line I hate to see it end.” – Amazon.com User Review

Download “Sins of the Father” NOW!

“Extremely compelling.”Amazon.com User Review

Broken free from an unjust imprisonment after seven years, Trace Atherton emerges into a world on the brink of catastrophe. Her father’s base of power as the iron-fisted First Administrator of the Kildare Syndicate is slipping, and she knows that he’ll do anything to keep that power.

Even if it means sentencing millions of people to death.

With few allies and time running out, Trace rushes to stop the looming disaster before more innocent life is sacrificed atop the pyre of her father’s ambition… but first she’ll have to overcome the mental paralysis brought on by seven years of imprisonment, and reclaim her confidence as a commanding officer.

Based on the acclaimed short story Dutiful Daughter, Sins of the Father is a full-length novel for fans of David Weber, Fred Saberhagen, and David Drake; set in the Syndicate Worlds, where glorified crime bosses struggle amongst themselves for dominance in the far future of the human race.

This reader loved it!

Well written story in the Drake, Bujold and other SF masters styles. I see a series coming and would recommend this book. Any critical comments would mostly be minor and not worth a lot of explanations. Just enjoy the story. Would have liked it longer mainly because when I find an interesting, likable story line I hate to see it end.  –  Sears Tanner

Download from Amazon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *