GOLDEN REVIEW Book! “Dark Passage” by Griffin Hayes

“ All I can say is, Look out, Stephen King, Dean Koontz, Clive Barker! ”  – Billie J Copas

Download “Dark Passage” NOW!

A LIFE ON THE VERGE OF COLLAPSE

Tyson Barrett used to be happy. Used to have a wife, a son, a thriving business. Now he has nothing. Just long, sleepless nights broken only by nightmares so terrifying they threaten his sanity. So when he discovers an underground drug trial that will “cure” him, he jumps at the chance.

A CURE THAT SOUNDS TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE

Everything seems great until things from Tyson’s dreams start showing up in his waking life. Items from a dark past he thought he left buried at Sunnybrook Asylum. And when the nightmares threaten to return in full force, eerie trinkets aren’t the only things waiting to come through.

AN EVIL THAT CAN’T BE STOPPED

Now Tyson must face a terror that has stalked him since childhood or risk losing everything he holds dear.

The mind is full of halls. And some of the darkest passages lead to rooms better left closed.

Dark Passage is a terrifying thriller in the tradition of Stephen King and Dean Koontz.

BONUS CONTENT: an excerpt from Hive, a post-apocalyptic zombie novella.

This reader gave it five stars!

Griffin digs his nails in with his horror story. And leaves claw marks you won’t forget.

Tyson an insomniac joins a test subject for meds to help one sleep. All seems good, plus the fact you can pull things outta your dreams.

If dreams come true what’s the catch. Tyson finds that out the hard way. Digging up his past he did not know about.

Griffin’s Wes Craven twist is sure to call out Mr. Sandman and help you sleep at night ….. well maybe. A terrifying 5 stars.  –  Donald Armfield

Download from Amazon

Let me know what you think!